Main Number:  (860) 355-1191

Name Job Title Email Extension
Sally Tornow Director stornow@biblio.org 210
Sue Ford Children’s Services Librarian sford@biblio.org 205
Peggy Ganong Library Technology Coordinator pganong@biblio.org 211
Valerie Fisher Public Services Librarian vfisher@biblio.org 203
Meghan Morin Young Adult Services Librarian mmorin@biblio.org 204
Marilyn Gunerman Administrative Assistant mgunerman@biblio.org 208