Staff:  (860) 355-1191

Name Job Title email Extension
Jodi Weisz Director jweisz@biblio.org
210
Sue Ford Children’s Services Librarian sford@biblio.org
205
Peggy Ganong Library Technology Coordinator pganong@biblio.org
211
Valerie Fisher Public Services Librarian vfisher@biblio.org
203
Amy Berkun Young Adult Services Librarian aberkun@biblio.org
204
Marilyn Gunerman Administrative Assistant mgunerman@biblio.org
208

 

Board of Trustees:

Joanne Lillis – President Rosemary Kelly
Dian Eng Helen Cherney
Joyce Hermonat Jack Oxton
Kathleen Hyland Jolene Mullen